Casual Friday (and more Camel)

CAMELCOAT Truth be told, almost everyday of the week is casual for me these days, it’s just Friday is even more so 🙂 CAMELCOAT2 This is my other camel coat, bought in the early 00’s and is vintage Jaeger. It became a little big for me by 2005 once all our children were born but I found wearing the coat as a wrap over worked well enough even though I almost never wear anything tied around the waist.CAMELCOAT3Temperatures are still very low especially with the wind chill factor but I like to embrace lighter shades in anticipation of Spring. For once the grey bf jeans came out more true to life rather than the usual too blue shade.

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Casual Friday (and more Camel)

Leave a Reply

