Spring Blue Run Around

BLUES21MAY163I’ll always reach for navy first and so it was the dark blue straight leg jeans again with the navy trench. I hoped it would be warm enough for the blue cotton gingham short sleeve shirt also here and here but had to grab the gavroche and sling on another layer.21MAY162A blue cashmere cardi – I’m so glad I built on my few cashmere pieces last year. The bag is vintage Céline and I tell you, these models are perfect for everyday grab and go essentials without any fuss. I just wish I had one with a long enough strap to wear cross body. 21MAY164My trusty light tan slippers remind me it’s supposed to be Spring.

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Spring Blue Run Around

  1. happyface313

    🙂 You’re always dressed perfectly for any occasion.
    Are those slippers lined light blue? It looks like they match wonderfully with all the blue you are wearing.
    You have no idea how much I like your bag. Vintage makes it even better.
    Have a very good start into the new week 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

