The Scarf

imag5818An important element in my wardrobe is my scarf collection. I’ve always loved scarves and used to wear them since I was a young teen. The Hermès 90cm above is a very useful colourway for me. I’ve had so many compliments from a range of different age groups of women including a little lady of 4 yrs old! Although the green is khaki, I love it with navy such is the magic of Hermès colours. I’ve been wearing my trusted brown brogues all Winter when I’m not in boots. They kind of balance out the femininity of the scarf. This is typical of how I wear a scarf – slung on! Honestly I don’t feel the need to try out lovely knots, folds and pleats.

Thanks for reading!

 

3 thoughts on “The Scarf

Leave a Reply

